# <u>Management Committee – 2020</u>

### Chairperson

**President** 



**Mick Reeve** 



**Terry Whiteside** 

### **Vice President**

**Monica Kipling** 

**Secretary** 



Terry Biggadike





**Kath White** 

**Treasurer** 



**Pauline Coulton** 

**Ladies Captain** 



**Kath White** 

Club Captain



**Ron Forster** 

**Mixed Captain** 



**Ron Forster** 

#### **Safeguarding Officer**



**Anne Dolby** 

## **Committee Members (2)**



**Carol Neale-Broughton** 

**Eileen Forster**